Language

PTSA

General Information

About the WHS PTSA

Through membership and donations, the PTSA funds many programs, such as:

  • Student Enrichment – Theater, Art, Music, and Dance performances during International Arts & Languages Week, The Yellow Dress interactive program, The Date Safe Project and Michael Fowlin’s program on Inclusion and Diversity
  • Parent Visiting Speaker Programs Sonya Luther on Privileged and Pressured and Michael Fowlin on Understanding and Developing your Teen’s EQ
  • Student Events Reflections, Senior Service Day, Senior Picnic and Graduation Day
  • General Support School Store, School Directory, Student Photo Day, Senior Photo Days, Homecoming and Prom Ticket Sales, Teacher & Staff Appreciation Events, Teacher Gift & Grant Donations, including this past summer: new materials and planting beds for the sustainable organic garden, more student technology-capable furniture, and additional outdoor cafeteria seating

PTSA Board List

PTSA EXECUTIVE BOARD

President
Savet Constantine
savet@optonline.net
761-6640

Vice President
Open for Volunteer!

Treasurer
Cris Feliz
cfeliz14@icloud.com
646-418-8721

Parent-at-Large
Shamala Fazio
sfazio68@gmail.com
761-0053

Nominations/ Volunteers
Laura Imrie
limrie@optonline.net
767-1965

Secretary
Marly LeBeau
marly.lebeau@gmail.com
834-0148

Principal
Robert O'Donnell
odonnellr@wiltonps.org
762-0381

Teacher Rep
Peggy Meurer
meurerm@wiltonps.org
762-0381

Student Rep
Cameron Berg

PTSA CHAIRS

Alumni Panel
Jen McNamara
djmc96@optonline.net
210-5482

College/Career
Sally Healy
sthealy@optonline.net
454-2223

Fundraising
Nita Singhal
nitapsinghal@yahoo.com
665-0091

Open for Volunteer!

Gifts&Grants
Stacy Crameri
stacycrameri@yahoo.com
761-8628

Nancy Gany
nancy@gany4.com
762-2539

Graduation
Laura Imrie
limrie@optonline.net
767-1965

Lauren Yoon
laurenyoon@msn.com
761-9921

Stephanie Paulson
paulson4@optonline.net
834-0013

Elizabeth Pennino
elizabethpennino@yahoo.com
762-7683

Karen Morneau
karen@karenmorneauphotography.com
762-1175

Sheree Loud
shereealoud@yahoo.com
210-5739

Hospitality/Culinary Enrichment
Bev Herman
bhermann@optonline.net
761-9472

Linda Koch
ldkoch@optonline.net
762-8603

Photos
Lisa Cawley
cawleyt@optonline.net
210-5242

Nancy Zizzadoro
nancy.zizzadoro@gmail.com
834-9535

Photos (Senior)
Sally Healy
sthealy@optonline.net
454-2223

Reflections
Karen Williams
karensw@optonline.net
762-3104

School Store
Sharon Beecher
justbeechy@aol.com
210-5495

Kathy Shouvlin
kpshouv@aol.com
762-5501

Laura Imrie
limrie@optonline.net
767-1965

Senior Picnic
Marly LeBeau
marly.lebeau@gmail.com
834-0148

Webmaster/Weekly Warrior
Suzanne Olin
suzolin@optonline.net
761-9213

Webmaster
Sujata Vemuri
sujata.vemuri@gmail.com
563-9721

Y.E.S.
Open for Volunteer!

PTSA Representatives

Special Ed Volunteer from PAB

WYC Rep
Vanessa Elias
vanessahoffmanelias@hotmail.com
529-3854

Nutritional Council
Tracy Chabrier
tchabrier@hotmail.com
762-7393

PTSA Committees

Culinary Enrichment
Dottie Jankowski
dcjankowski@aol.com
834-0332

Kate Filaski
katefilaski@gmail.com
834-0741

Chris Winrow
chriswin@optonline.net
761-1254

Maria Wilcox
sigwilcox@yahoo.com
563-0531

Kim Lynn
klynn102@optonline.net
856-0996

Kim Hall
kimhall@rocketmail.com
761-8535

PTSA Meeting Dates

The PTSA Board and members meet on the second Tuesday of the month at the WHS Professional Library at 7:30pm.

Current and upcoming PTSA events are discussed, along with school updates given by Principal Robert O'Donnell, Teacher Representative Peggy Meurer, and Student Government President Cameron Berg. WHS parents, teachers and students are encouraged to attend if you'd like to get involved and hear what's going on in the school.

The meetings for the 2017-2018 school year will be held on the following dates:

  • September 12
  • October 17 (no school October 10)
  • November 14
  • January 9
  • February 13
  • March 13
  • April 17 (no school April 10)
  • May 8

PTSA Meeting Minutes

Weekly Warrior Archives

Volunteer Opportunities

PTSA Board
We have openings for VP, Fundraising, Y.E.S. and more. Please email limrie@optonline.net if you are interested.

School Store
The high school store is a volunteer-run store that sells school supplies, snacks, and other items and we need your help! It’s open daily during lunch waves. Cashiers are needed from 10:30-12:30 on days the cafeteria is open. This is the perfect job if you don’t want to commit a lot of time. You can sign up for any shift, as often or little as you want. No prior experience or training is necessary. If you want more information, please contact Sharon Beecher at justbeechy@aol.com. You can also just sign up directly on the calendar by clicking here.


Forms

Bylaws

Other Links