Language

Head Coach Contact Information

NAME COACHING INFO TELEPHONE EMAIL
Stephen Brienza Volleyball 203-650-4063 stevebrienza1@yahoo.com
Gary Chadwick Gymnastics 845-863-4056 chadwick@highlands.com

Christopher Damone

Tennis, JV (Boys) 203-671-2800 cdamone22@yahoo.com

Edward DiNunzio

Football 914-830-7361 ejinunzio@gmail.com

Tim Eagen

Baseball  203 834 9833 eagent@wiltonps.org
Thomas Ferrell Wrestling 860-488-4778 ferrellt@wiltonps.org
Fred Francello Basketball (Girls) 917-657-3232 francellof@wiltonps.org
Jeff Gee Cross Country (Girls)
Indoor Track (Girls)
203-314-6754 jeff@clubct.org
Joel Geriak Basketball (Boys) 203-613-9235 jggeriak@aol.com
James Gerweck Cross Country (Boys)
Indoor Track (Boys)
Outdoor Track (Boys)
203-858-5449 jimrg156@gmail.com
William Howard Ski (Girls) 203-856-2767 wmhow3@gmail.com
Brian Jacobs Softball 860-748-8697 coachjacobs23@hotmail.com
Michael Kaulins Ski (Boys) 860-248-5882 kaulinsm@wiltonps.org
Jim Lewicki Soccer (Boys) 203-216-8391 jim.lewicki@wiltonct.org
Jack Majesky Golf (Boys) 203-822-1115 JDMAJ@sbcglobal.net
Peter Maxfield Hockey (Girls) 203-733-2507 maxfieldp@wiltonps.org
Meredith Meyran Lacrosse, V (Girls) 562-234-1682 meredithmeyran@yahoo.com
Steve Pearsall Lacrosse, V (Boys) 203-247-2784 wiltonboyslax@gmail.com
Todd Stevens Swim (Boys & Girls) 203-668-5052 tstevens@riverbrookymca.org
Rod-Djaly Thoby Tennis (Girls) 203-893-9299 roddjalythoby@gmail.com
Renato Topalli Soccer, V (Girls) 203-228-1028 renatotopalli@gmail.com
Lisa Varrone Cheer 718-360-7121 varronel@wiltonps.org
Stuart Waack Golf (Girls) 203-613-6487 waackgolf@aol.com