Language

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
CM ~ Whole School Art Show
-
Cider Mill
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
MB Brown Bag Lunch w/Principal
-
Principal's Office
Wilton Board of Education Regular Meeting
Wilton High School Professional Library
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
CM ~ PTA Mtg
-
Cafe
WHS PTSA Meeting
WHS Professional Library
Thu, May 16
MB PTA Meeting
-
LLC
Sat, May 18
WHS Spring Musical Newsies
WHS Clune Auditorium
WHS Spring Musical Newsies
WHS Clune Auditorium
Sun, May 19
WHS Spring Musical
WHS Clune Auditorium
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cider Mill Events Calendar
  • District Events
  • Middlebrook
  • Miller-Driscoll Events Calendar
  • WHS Events Calendar

Calendar Filters

  • Cider Mill
  • District Events
  • Middlebrook
  • Miller-Driscoll School
  • Wilton High School