Language

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
CM ~ PTA Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Wed, May 11
MB Grade 6 Concert
MB Auditorium
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Thu, May 19
Board of Education Meeting
WHS Professional Library & Zoom
Fri, May 20
WHS Junior Prom
-
The Water's Edge at Giovanni's
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cider Mill Events Calendar
  • District Exception Calendar (holidays, ProDev, Vacation where there is no school)
    • Holiday (No School/Offices Closed)
    • Prol Dev (No School)
    • Vacation (No School)
  • WPS District Events Calendar
  • District-School Holidays and Full Missed School Days
  • Middlebrook
  • Miller-Driscoll Events Calendar
  • WHS Events Calendar

Calendar Filters