Language

Administration

Meet our administrative team and front office staff!

Administration

Jennifer Falcone
Principal
email: falconej@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-3351 Ext. 4251

Catherine O'Keefe
Assistant Principal
email: okeefec@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-3351  Ext. 4260

Jeremy Cross 
Interim Assistant Principal
email: crossj@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-3351  Ext. 4487

Lauren Bird
Assistant Principal
email: birdl@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-3351  Ext. 4261

Sharon DeAngelo
Assistant Director of Special Services
email: deangelos@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-3351 Ext. 4256

Office Staff

Diane Strickrodt
Executive Secretary
email: strickrodtd@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-3351

Debbie Cowic
School Secretary
email: cowicd@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-3351

Karen Fallon
School Secretary
email: fallonk@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-3351