Language

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
CM ~ New Parent Coffee
-
Cafe
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 11
CM ~ PTA Mtg
-
Cafe
Wed, Sep 12
CM Open House ~ South (Belden Hill & Kent)
-
Classroom
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
CM Open House ~ North (Cannondale & Nod Hill)
-
Classroom
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Let Grow Presentation
-
Miller Driscoll School ~ Multi Purpose Room
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cider Mill Day Rotation
    • CM-Day 1
    • CM-Day 2
    • CM-Day 3
    • CM-Day 4
    • CM-Day 5
    • CM-Day 6
    • CM-Day 7
    • CM-Day 8
  • Cider Mill Events Calendar
  • District-School Holidays

K-5 Marking Periods

First Marking Period: Sept 4th-Dec 3rd

Second Marking Period: Dec 4th-March 13th

Third Marking Period: March 14th-June 13th