Language

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
CM ~ Nod Hill 3rd Grade Closing House
-
Classrooms
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 16
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cider Mill Day Rotation
    • CM-Day 1
    • CM-Day 2
    • CM-Day 3
    • CM-Day 4
    • CM-Day 5
    • CM-Day 6
    • CM-Day 7
    • CM-Day 8
  • Cider Mill Events Calendar
  • District-School Holidays and Full Missed School Days

Calendar Filters

  • Cider Mill
  • Exception Calendars

K-5 Marking Periods

First Marking Period: Sept 4th-Dec 3rd

Second Marking Period: Dec 4th-March 13th

Third Marking Period: March 14th-June 13th