Skip To Main Content
Language

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cider Mill Day Rotation
    • CM-Day 1
    • CM-Day 2
    • CM-Day 3
    • CM-Day 4
  • Cider Mill Events Calendar
  • District-School Holidays and Full Missed School Days

Calendar Filters

  • Cider Mill
  • Exception Calendars

K-5 Marking Periods

First Marking Period: Aug. 27-Dec. 5th

Second Marking Period: Dec. 6th-March 13th

Third Marking Period: March 14th-June 12th