Language

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
CM ~ Gr 4 Fun Night
-
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Superintendent's Proposed Budget Presentation
Middlebrook Auditorium
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
CM ~ Gr 5 Band Performance
-
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Thu, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Wilton Board of Education Meeting
Wilton High School Professional Library
Sat, Feb 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cider Mill Day Rotation
    • CM-Day 1
    • CM-Day 2
    • CM-Day 3
    • CM-Day 4
    • CM-Day 5
    • CM-Day 6
    • CM-Day 7
    • CM-Day 8
  • Cider Mill Events Calendar
  • District-School Holidays

Calendar Filters

  • Cider Mill
  • Exception Calendars

K-5 Marking Periods

First Marking Period: Sept 4th-Dec 3rd

Second Marking Period: Dec 4th-March 13th

Third Marking Period: March 14th-June 13th