Language

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Board of Education Meeting
WHS Professional Library & Zoom
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
CM ~ PTA Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Board of Education Meeting
WHS Professional Library & Zoom
Sat, Nov 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cider Mill Events Calendar
  • Cider Mill Exceptions
  • CM 2021-22 Day Number Rotation
  • District Exception Calendar (holidays, ProDev, Vacation where there is no school)
    • Holiday (No School/Offices Closed)
    • Prol Dev (No School)
    • Vacation (No School)
  • District-School Holidays and Full Missed School Days

K-5 Marking Periods

First Marking Period: Aug. 30- Dec. 3rd

Second Marking Period: Dec. 6th-March 14th

Third Marking Period: March 15th-June 16th