Language

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
CM ~ PTA Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Thu, May 19
Board of Education Meeting
WHS Professional Library & Zoom
Sat, May 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cider Mill Events Calendar
  • Cider Mill Exceptions
  • CM 2021-22 Day Number Rotation
  • District Exception Calendar (holidays, ProDev, Vacation where there is no school)
    • Holiday (No School/Offices Closed)
    • Prol Dev (No School)
    • Vacation (No School)
  • District-School Holidays and Full Missed School Days

K-5 Marking Periods

First Marking Period: Aug. 30- Dec. 3rd

Second Marking Period: Dec. 6th-March 14th

Third Marking Period: March 15th-June 16th