Wilton Public Schools

Print Element
April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
CM ~ PTA Mtg
-
CM ~ Gr 3 South Performance
-
WHS PTSA Meeting
WHS Professional Library
Wed, Apr 10
CM ~ Gr 3 North Performance
-
Thu, Apr 11
Wilton Board of Education Regular Meeting
Wilton High School Professional Library
Fri, Apr 12
MB Talent Show
MB Auditorium
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
WHS Incoming Freshman Sports Night
-
WHS Field House
WHS Jazz Concert
-
WHS Little Theater
Thu, Apr 25
MB PTA Meeting
-
LLC
Wilton Board of Education Regular Meeting
Wilton High School Professional Library
Fri, Apr 26
CM's Got Talent Show
MB Auditorium
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5