Language

WHS Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • Wilton High School

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 27
Dr, Michael Hynes - Community Discussion
-
WHS Clune Auditorium
Thu, Nov 29
WHS Math Night
WHS Room 231-232
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 7
Wilton Singers (Madrigals)
-
WEPCO
Sat, Dec 8
Wilton Singers (Madrigals)
-
WEPCO
Sun, Dec 9
Wed, Dec 12
WHS Freshman Study Night with NHS
-
WHS LLC
Sat, Dec 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • WHS Events Calendar