Language

WHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Freshman Orientation
-
Wilton High School
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts V G VB Wilton v. Jonathan Law (Scrim.)
Home - Wilton High School-Nicholas Zeoli Field House
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Subscribe to Alerts V B SOC Wilton @ Foran (Scrim.)
Away - Foran High School -Foran High School - Turf Field
Subscribe to Alerts V FB Wilton v. Danbury (Scrim.)
Home - Wilton HS-Fujitani Field - Turf
Sat, Sep 4
Subscribe to Alerts V G SOC Wilton @ Granby Memorial Soccer Jamboree
Away - Granby Memorial High School-Stadium Field