Language

WHS Calendar

With the calendar below all of the teams and all of the calendars that apply to WHS are attached. To sort the calendar click on the BLUE icon below that looks like this (like a T) and then deselect all of the calendars that you DO NOT WANT TO BE SHOWN and then click apply at the bottom. You will then ONLY See what you are specifically looking for.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
V BASE Wilton @ East Hartford
Away - McKenna Field-2 Remington Road East Hartford
V G LAX Wilton v. Shelton
Home - Lilly Field - Turf
Wed, May 30
V B LAX Wilton v. Farmington
Home - Fujitani Field - Turf
WHS Pops Concert
Clune Auditorium
Sun, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 7
WHS Acapella concert
WHS Little Theater
Sat, Jun 9
WHS Senior Prom
-
Stepping Stones Museum, Norwalk
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Senior Service Morning
-
WHS
Senior Picnic
-
WHS Cafeteria
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30