Language

WHS Calendar

With the calendar below all of the teams and all of the calendars that apply to WHS are attached. To sort the calendar click on the BLUE icon below that looks like this (like a T) and then deselect all of the calendars that you DO NOT WANT TO BE SHOWN and then click apply at the bottom. You will then ONLY See what you are specifically looking for.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
V B SWIM Wilton @ Trumbull
Away - Hillcrest Middle School
Wed, Jan 31
V B IHOC Wilton v. Norwalk-McMahon
Home - Winter Garden Rink-Ridgefield
V B SKI Wilton @ Ski Race
Away - Mt. Southington
V G IHOC Wilton v. Fairfield Ludlowe/Warde Co-op
Home - So No Icehouse - Norwalk
Fri, Feb 2
FR B BKB Wilton v. Ridgefield
Home - Nicholas Zeoli Field House
V B IHOC Wilton v. Ridgefield
Home - Winter Garden Rink-Ridgefield
Sat, Feb 3
V GYM Wilton @ Trumbull
Away - Next Dimension Gymnastics
V G IHOC Wilton @ Guilford
Away - East Haven Ice Rink
Sun, Feb 4
JV G IHOC Wilton v. Stamford
Home - Vet's Park
Mon, Feb 5
FR B BKB Wilton v. Trumbull
Home - Nicholas Zeoli Field House
FR G BKB Wilton @ Trumbull
Away - THS Main Gym
V GYM Wilton v. Joel Barlow
Home - Wilton High School Aux. Gym
V B IHOC Wilton @ Sheehan
Away - Choate Rosemary Hall
Tue, Feb 6
V G IHOC Wilton v. Stamford
Home - So No Icehouse - Norwalk
V WREST Wilton v. Westhill
Home - Nicholas Zeoli Field House
Thu, Feb 8
V B ITCK Wilton @ CIAC Class L Championships
Away - Floyd Little Athletic Center-New Haven
V B SWIM Wilton @ Staples
Away - Staples HS Pool
V G ITCK Wilton @ CIAC Class L Championships
Away - Floyd Little Athletic Center-New Haven
WHS Senior Show - Scamilton -
WHS Clune Aduitorium
V G IHOC Wilton @ Greenwich
Away - Dorothy Hamill Ice Rink
Fri, Feb 9
FR B BKB Wilton @ Greenwich
Away - GHS Gymnasium
FR G BKB Wilton v. Greenwich
Home - Nicholas Zeoli Field House
V B IHOC Wilton @ Milford Coop (Scrim.)
Away - Milford Ice Pavilion
WHS Senior Show - Scamilton
WHS Clune Auditorium
Sat, Feb 10
WHS Senior Show - Scamilton
WHS Clune Auditorium
V B IHOC Wilton @ North Haven
Away - Northford Ice Pavilion
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
FR B BKB Wilton v. Danbury
Home - Nicholas Zeoli Field House
FR G BKB Wilton @ Danbury
Away - Danbury High School - MAIN gym
Tue, Feb 13
V B SWIM Wilton v. Ridgefield
Home - Wilton YMCA
V G IHOC Wilton v. Darien
Home - So No Icehouse - Norwalk
Wed, Feb 14
JV G IHOC Wilton @ New Canaan
Away - Darien Ice Rink
FR B BKB Wilton v. Brien McMahon
Home - Nicholas Zeoli Field House
JV G BKB Wilton @ Brien McMahon
Away - Brien McMahon HS
V B IHOC Wilton @ New Canaan
Away - Darien Ice Rink
Thu, Feb 15
V GYM Wilton @ New Milford
Away - New Milford High School
JV B BKB Wilton v. Abbott Tech
Home - Nicholas Zeoli Field House
V G IHOC Wilton v. Masuk
Home - So No Icehouse - Norwalk
Fri, Feb 16
V G IHOC Wilton @ Ridgefield
Away - Winter Garden Ice Arena
V B IHOC Wilton v. Joel Barlow
Home - Winter Garden Rink-Ridgefield
V WREST Wilton @ CIAC Class L Championships
Away - Bristol Central HS
Sat, Feb 17
V WREST Wilton @ CIAC Class L Championships
Away - Bristol Central HS
V B ITCK Wilton @ CIAC Open Championship
Away - Floyd Little Athletic Center-New Haven
V G ITCK Wilton @ CIAC Open Championship
Away - Floyd Little Athletic Center-New Haven
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Subscribe to Alerts V G IHOC Wilton v. New Canaan
Home - So No Icehouse - Norwalk
Subscribe to Alerts V B IHOC Wilton v. Fairfield Warde/Ludlowe
Home - Winter Garden Rink-Ridgefield
Subscribe to Alerts FR B BKB Wilton @ Stamford
Away - Stamford High School