Language

Administration

Administration


Kathryn Coon
Principal
email: coonk@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678
Main Office

Jeremy Cross
Assistant Principal
email: crossj@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678
Main Office

Janean Carley
Assistant Principal
email: carleyj@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678
Main Office

Bernadette Hess
ELC PPT Facilitator
email: hessb@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678
ELC Main Office

Sharon DeAngelo
Assistant Director, Special Services
email: deangelos@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678
Main Office

Office Staff

 

Heather Maloney
Executive Secretary
email: maloneyh@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678

Rebecca Kuijstermans
Secretary
email: kuijstermansr@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678

Marie Jarboe
Secretary
email: jarboem@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678

Patty Terranova
ELC Executive Secretary
email: terranovap@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678

Denise Bohen
Secretary, Special Services
email: bohend@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678