Language

Administration

Administration

 

Kathryn Coon
Principal
email: coonk@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678
Main Office

Janean Carley
Assistant Principal
email: carleyj@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678
Main Office

Bernadette Hess
Assistant Principal
email: hessb@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678
ELC Main Office

Bryan Ennis
Assistant Principal
email: ennisb@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678
Main Office

Sharon DeAngelo
Assistant Director, Special Services
email: deangelos@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678
Main Office

Office Staff

 

Heather Maloney
Executive Secretary
email: maloneyh@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678

Thais Majeski
Secretary
email: majeskit@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678

Marie Jarboe
Secretary
email: jarboem@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678

Patty Terranova
ELC Executive Secretary
email: terranovap@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678

Denise Bohen
Secretary, Special Services
email: bohend@wiltonps.org
phone: (203) 762-8678